Home » Government » Elected Representatives

Elected Representatives


Marion McKinney - Council President

Elected: 2017 Email: mmckinney@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Finance (chair), Community Engagement/Service (chair), and Streets, Roads & Lighting (chair) Community Service: Marion...
Read More…

Catherine Kernen - Council President Pro Tem

Elected: 1998, 2004, 2013, 2017 Email: ckernen@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development (chair), the Regional Planning Commission, Personnel (chair) Community Service: Cathy...
Read More…

Hugh Braun

Elected: 2011, 2015 Email: hbraun@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Finance and Public Safety Community Service: Hugh has served on the Open Space committee and the Streets, Roads & L...
Read More…

Shannon Spencer

Elected: 2017 Email: sspencer@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Communications (chair), Planning Commission (vice chair), CPVRPC/Regional Planning (alternate) Community Service: Shannon i...
Read More…

Terrie Stagliano, Vice President

Elected: 1997, 2001, 2005, 2011, 2015 Email: tstagliano@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Parks (chair), Finance, Lower Perkiomen Valley Regional Sewer Authority (chair) Community Service...
Read More…

Louise-Marie Tulio

Elected: 2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 Email: ltulio@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Parks, Personnel, and Public Safety Community Service: Louise has served on the Personnel and Public Safety...
Read More…

Dr. Aidsand F. "Ace" Wright-Riggins - Mayor

Elected: 2017 Email: MayorAWR@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development and Public Safety Community Service: Aidsand is active in the Rotary Club of Collegeville, the College...
Read More…

Gary Hoffmann

Appointed: 2019 Email: ghoffmann@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Community Engagement, Chair and Public safety About:  Gary Hoffmann was appointed by Council in 2019 to take over for M...
Read More…

Borough council meets the 1st Wednesday of each month.

Borough of Collegeville

Borough Hall
491 E. Main St., Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: 610-489-9208
Fax: 610-489-6661
Email Us

Borough Hall Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9AM – 4PM

Police Department

Emergency: Call 911

Non-emergency (24/7):  610-489-9332


Copyright 2019 Borough of Collegeville.