Home » Government » Elected Representatives

Elected Representatives


Catherine Kernen - Council President

Elected: 1998, 2004, 2013, 2017 Email: ckernen@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development (chair), Personnel (chair) Community Service: Cathy is President of the non-profit Co...
Read More…

Shannon Spencer, Vice President

Elected: 2017 Email: sspencer@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Communications (chair), Planning Commission, Community Service: Shannon is a regular volunteer at the Daily Bread Community...
Read More…

Gary Hoffmann, Pres. Pro Tem

Elected: 2020 Email: ghoffmann@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Finance and Personnel About:  Gary Hoffmann was appointed by Council in 2019 to take over for Mat McKnight, who moved out...
Read More…

Valarie Beckius

Elected: 2019 Email: vbeckius@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development, CPVRPC, and Parks Community Service: About:
Read More…

Kathy Costello

Elected: 2019 Email: KCostello@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Parks (chair), Business Development, CPVRPC Community Service: About:
Read More…

Craig Farr

Elected: 2019 Email: cfarr@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Streets and Public Safety (chair), Finance Community Service: About:
Read More…

Marion McKinney

Elected: 2017 Email: mmckinney@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Budget and Finance Community Service: Marion is currently involved with the West Chester Chapter of Kiwanis, she advises C...
Read More…

Dr. Aidsand F. "Ace" Wright-Riggins - Mayor

Elected: 2017 Email: MayorAWR@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development and Public Safety Community Service: Aidsand is active in the Rotary Club of Collegeville, the College...
Read More…

Borough Newsletter



Calendar


No event found!
Load More

Borough council meets the 1st Wednesday of each month.

Borough of Collegeville

Borough Hall
491 E. Main St., Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: 610-489-9208
Fax: 610-489-6661
Email Us

Borough Hall Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9AM – 4PM

Police Department

Emergency: Call 911

Non-emergency (24/7):  610-489-9332


Copyright 2020 Borough of Collegeville.