Home » Elected Officials

Category: Elected Officials


Gary Hoffmann, Pres. Pro Tem

Elected: 2020 Email: ghoffmann@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Finance and Personnel About:  Gary Hoffmann was appointed by Council in 2019 to ...

Dr. Aidsand F. "Ace" Wright-Riggins - Mayor

Elected: 2017 Email: MayorAWR@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development and Public Safety Community Service: Aidsand is active in the...

Valarie Beckius

Elected: 2019 Email: vbeckius@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development, CPVRPC, and Parks Community Service: About:

Kathy Costello

Elected: 2019 Email: KCostello@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Parks (chair), Business Development, CPVRPC Community Service: About:

Shannon Spencer, Vice President

Elected: 2017 Email: sspencer@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Communications (chair), Planning Commission, Community Service: Shannon is a regul...

Craig Farr

Elected: 2019 Email: cfarr@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Streets and Public Safety (chair), Finance Community Service: About:

Catherine Kernen - Council President

Elected: 1998, 2004, 2013, 2017 Email: ckernen@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Business Development (chair), Personnel (chair) Community Service...

Marion McKinney

Elected: 2017 Email: mmckinney@council.collegeville-pa.gov Current Committees: Budget and Finance Community Service: Marion is currently involved with the West ...

Borough Newsletter



Calendar


No event found!
Load More

Borough council meets the 1st Wednesday of each month.

Borough of Collegeville

Borough Hall
491 E. Main St., Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: 610-489-9208
Fax: 610-489-6661
Email Us

Borough Hall Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9AM – 4PM

Police Department

Emergency: Call 911

Non-emergency (24/7):  610-489-9332


Copyright 2020 Borough of Collegeville.